The WVCIA Team


Wes Thomas – West Virginia University
Kaye Godbey – Marshall University

Executive Committee

Wes Thomas – Co-Chair, West Virginia University
Kaye Godbey – Co-Chair, Marshall University
Leah Tolliver – Secretary, Marshall University
Tina Tordella – Treasurer, Wheeling University

Membership and Promotion Committee

Wes Thomas – Co-Chair, West Virginia University
Carla Blankenbuehler – Co-Chair, Bridge Valley CTC
Gary Robinson – Alcohol Beverage Control Administration
Tim Underwood – Glenville State College
Rance Berry – University of Charleston
Jennifer Crane – WV School of Osteopathic Medicine
Leah Tolliver – Marshall University
Barri Faucett – Prevent Suicide WV

Assessment Committee

Julianna Quick – Co-Chair, WV School of Osteopathic Medicine
Candace D. Layne – Co-Chair, Marshall University
Ashley Cupp – Bethany College
Sarah Beasley – Concord University
Amy Saunders – Marshall University
Andrew Lewis – Co-Chair, Wheeling University
Cheryl Jonese – Community Connections, Inc

Planning and Professional Development

Kathleen Sauls – Co-Chair, WVU Institute of Technology
Robin Tabor – Co-Chair, WV State University
Wendy Baracka – Shepherd University
Terri Rawson – Bethany College
Jacob Mellow – Shepherd University
Michelle House – WVU Potomac State College
Kurt Klettner – WVU at Parkersburg
Missy Pforr – West Virginia University
Tina Tordella – Wheeling University
Chad Hostettler – Alderson Broaddus University
JoAnn McNemar – Prevention First Network
Peter Hoeman – New River CTC
Melinda Price – New River CTC
Suzan Clemens – Pierpont CTC
Susie Mullens – WV Collegiate Recovery Network

Scroll to Top